Press enter
23/10/2020

Kylie REVEALS ‘I LOVE IT’, A BRAND NEW ALBUM TRACK FROM HER HIGHLY ANTICIPATED FORTHCOMING RECORD ‘DISCO’. LISTEN HERE

‘DISCO’ WILL BE RELEASED ON NOVEMBER 6

 

‘KYLIE: INFINITE DISCO’, A PERFORMANCE SPECTACULAR, WILL BE STREAMED ACROSS THE GLOBE ON NOVEMBER 7

 

Kylie has today revealed, ‘I Love It’, a brand new album track from her forthcoming record, ‘Disco’, which will be released on November 6.

 

‘I Love It’ features classic ‘70s disco beats, Kylie’s unmistakable vocals and a chorus made for the dance floor. Sure to be a fan favourite, the track is the third song taken from Kylie’s 15th studio album, ‘Disco’, due out next month. Kylie recently revealed the full track listing for the record:

 

  1. Magic
  2. Miss A Thing
  3. Real Groove
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Supernova
  6. Say Something
  7. Last Chance
  8. I Love It
  9. Where Does The DJ Go?
  10. Dance Floor Darling
  11. Unstoppable
  12. Celebrate You
  13. Till You Love Somebody
  14. Fine Wine
  15. Hey Lonely
  16. Spotlight

 

 

‘Disco’ is the first new album from Kylie since her 2018 album ‘Golden’, which hit Number 1 in both the UK and Australia. Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival’s history.

 

Also released today is a new remix of ‘Magic’, by Nick Reach Up which joins the Purple Disco Machine remix for the same track.

 

On November 7 Kylie will stream a ticketed performance across the globe, taking fans on a journey inside her imagination to another dimension. ‘Kylie: Infinite Disco’ will take viewers through a parallel universe from solitary isolation to an alternative euphoric dance floor community of togetherness. The visual world imagined by Kylie and the creative team at Studio Moross and Sinclair / Wilkinson ends in a future time and place where we can, in Kylie’s words, “all be as one again”.

 

The stream will commence at the following local times on 7 November, with fans able to choose whichever stream they prefer.

 

  1. Australia, New Zealand & Asia – 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST

 

  1. UK, Ireland & Europe – 8pm GMT / 9pm CET

 

  1. USA & Canada (East Coast) / Central & South America – 8pm EST / 10pm BRT & ART

 

  1. USA & Canada (West Coast) – 8pm PST

 

Tickets for the 50 minute spectacular are on sale now – buy tickets here: https://kylie.lnk.to/tickets

 

For further information please contact Murray Chalmers PR

 

www.murraychalmers.com

 

sarina@murraychalmers.com

sarah@murraychalmers.com

murray@murraychalmers.com

 

23/10/20

 

Recent news

TIM GALLAGHER RELEASES NEW TRACK  

Read more

02/02/2023

The Smile ANNOUNCE NEW VINYL ONLY EP

Read more

30/01/2023

Pet Shop Boys WILL RELEASE THEIR FIRST NEW MUSIC SINCE 2021, AN EXCLUSIVE 4-TRACK CD ACCOMPANYING THE 64-PAGE BOOK ‘Pet Shop Boys ANNUALLY 2023’, WHICH WILL BE PUBLISHED ON APRIL 14

Read more

24/01/2023

FUTURE UTOPIA REVEALS DETAILS OF BRAND-NEW EP WE WERE WE STILL ARE - OUT 9 JUNE VIA THE ORCHARD/70HZ

Read more

20/01/2023

Headie One RELEASES NEW TRACK MARTIN’S SOFA 

Read more

19/01/2023

Thus Love REVEAL BRAND-NEW SINGLE PUT ON DOG, OUT NOW VIA CAPTURED TRACKS - WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

Read more

18/01/2023